The Wild cat

Discussion in 'Fanfiction' started by maza, Jun 17, 2012.

1. maza

maza Well-Known Member

Hi lovely people..its me Mazayyen but you can call me mazi... i have joined a while ago and i read all great stories here i adore every writer because i know how much effort is there to write a story...i decided to post one of my stories here as well since i am a fanfic writer as well and my stories are always about srk and kajol...i love the jodi so srk as well..big fan of him :)

i hope you guyz will like it let me know if any of you is interested i am posting the first chapter and characters list :)

Characters:

Shahrukh Khan As Paras
    Shaharukh khan as Mayank
    Kajol As Sparsh
    Preity Zinta as Mehul
    Rani mukhrjee as Sheena

raksha anantharam says thanks.

Dear guest,

PlanetSRK is one of the largest ShahRukh Khan communities in the world.
    Please support us by registering for free!
    Just click the signup button at the top!

Thanks,

PlanetSRK Staff

3. maza

maza Well-Known Member

Chapter 1

An Unforgettable Trip

“are u mad I don’t have the courage to even face him” she told Mehul and looked out of the window…

“Sparsh!..but if you try… nothing is impossible… don’t be so coward” she nudged her and she slowly shook her head…still watching outside at the beautiful scenery…which was flowing with the speed of the bus…

“he has a girlfriend Mehul and they look in love with each other ..no chance for me”

“as you say but you are far better than his girlfriend” she shrugged while stuffing some chips in to her mouth…”Actually he has a bad taste once he is gonna see you I am sure he will loose his heart…bet!” she said with so much confidence that she had no choice but to smile at her sweet friend…

“how can you say that? “ she raised an eye brow and asked amusingly…

“Simple!..look at you…you are a killer…your eyes , your long hair …your figure…simple and beautiful” she winked…