1. FORUM IS READ ONLY

Please read this thread!
    THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OVER THE YEARS.
    Dismiss Notice

Personas for Firefox - more of the King on your desktop

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by beba, Jul 25, 2010.

1. beba

beba King is my life

Didn't know where to post it but hope here's the right place :)

Wonder if you use Personas for Mozilla Firefox? Well, I do and I like it very much :D
    Personas are meant to personalize desktop and instead of the white belt on the top we can see different pictures there, just anything you want.
    Animals and other stuff are nice but not enough ;) Decided to create my own Persona :D Was afraid if I managed cause I'm not an artist and I'm not good at creation. But I tried and it worked :D :dance:

Here's the link http://www.getpersonas.com/en-US/persona/263092

If you like my Don, just wear it :D And maybe some of you will create another ones for our common good? :)

P.S. Verma equals beba ;) It's my second nick after Arun Verma :D

2. Anjali72

Anjali72 Thanx Shah Rukh!!!

Wooow! Thank you sooo much! Now I or better my PC wears it. What a great idea!!!:cheer2::cheer2::cheer2::cheer2: Hope for more of them since so many creative people are running around here!!!:thumb::)

3. beba

beba King is my life

So happy you like it, Anja :hug: :kiss: Oh yes, the screen looks much better now :D :heart:
    My work is very simply but I hope that much more talented people will join and extend Shah Rukh's Gallery! :cheer2: :cheer2:

4. Anjali72

How did you do it? Maybe you can teach me by writing a PM??? Would so love to try it!:):):)

5. beba

beba King is my life

PM sent :D Hope it'll help :hug: Can't wait to see your creation, Anja :cheer2:
    Just imagine, another look for each and every day of the week! And the King everywhere :heart: :love:

6. Anjali72

Recieved your PM and now going to try it. Thank you so much Beata Dear!:heart:

7. beba

beba King is my life