How do I upload a gif to add to my signature

Discussion in 'Help Corner' started by tasifa, Sep 1, 2014.

1. tasifa

tasifa which means Blue Eyes in Thai.

Hello. I'm pretty new to that kind of thing. What do I need to do to include a gif to my signature? Any help will be appreciated.

Dear guest,

PlanetSRK is one of the largest ShahRukh Khan communities in the world.
    Please support us by registering for free!
    Just click the signup button at the top!

Thanks,

PlanetSRK Staff

3. Dea

Dea ♥SRK-Gauri♥

how come u never asked me this :p u just take the URL of the gif (it should end in .gif) and paste it to the space in which u add ur signature, after u click on that image icon which opens a small frame which says Image URL (right next to the smileys icon)

tasifa says thanks.
  4. tasifa

Thanks didi.Will do it at home. Never thought abouyt asking you. lol

5. tasifa

Trying now

6. phul

phul SRK my heart my soul

Help please. I have a big Problem When i try to come from the the Main Page ( the One where we can see all Subforums and Threads) into a Subforum like for example the Photogallery i always a get only a error Masseage but can not enter the Subforum. I coul.d only come in to this Thread trough clicking on the direct Link not over going through the Subforum. i hope i can Post here, Here a Screen Cap from the Masseage thats seems to be the same we had a while ago,
    http://s24.postimg.org/ih3fk6b6t/plsrk.jpg

7. phul

Oh thank youuu so much to you all great Mods for solving the problem. :hug:

8. phul

I have the same Problem again. :(

9. Kalee

Kalee I love you Shah Rukh. Staff Member

We are working on it with Bhuwan. The forum is running out of space and we will most likely need to move to a new server. Sorry for the inconvenience and we appreciate your patience!:)

rubyroo says thanks.
  10. phul

Awww no Problem Kalee. Everything is fine now. Thank you so much to you and Bhuvan for the Hard and good Work you are doing. :)

11. sid